Lost In A Book

By lostinabook

In this light everything looks depressing

Am am quite the happy girl when presented with some spray paint and a load of old baubles. 

Instead of chucking a bunch of ancient (well, about 15 years old) plastic baubles I decided to create a Christmas wreath to put on my front door (which I didn't managed to finish). A had a few left over so I hooked them onto the tree in the garden. At first I put them around the whole tree but it looked like Charlie Brown's Christmas Tree , so I put them all on one side, next to the path. And it looks really pretty, especially the copper one. 

But can you tell? No, no you can't. It's a bit Blair Witch Christmas Special, especially with the two baubles in the photo looking like eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.