Who is this cheeky chap?

A few of you may recognise this cheeky chap! I'm not sure whether he was attacking the bird here or whether the bird was attacking him! I'll leave it up to you to decide...please bear in mind one of them is inanimate ;)

This was snapped on our lunchtime walk today!

In other news I was supposed to run home from work tonight. I have decided to work from home tomorrow though so have brought my laptop home on the bus instead. You can't run with a laptop, that'd be insane.

I contemplated running when I got back, but it's absolutely freezing outside. I know I like running in the cold, but I'm not actually crazy. I got home at 5.30 and it was already -1, I don't want to be out later in this temperature (or below). I'll make up for it by going out tomorrow on my lunch break - daylight has to be a bit warmer right?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.