Annieone

By Annieone

Aussie Christmas Gifts.....!!!!!

Just one of the many gifts that came out of the big cardboard box that arrived from our Son in Australia....!
It’s been a very strange Christmas and New Year without him.....
But, the very best gift of all and the best news for the start of the new year is that the flights home are booked and they will arrive back in Dublin on March 27th....I can’t wait!!
They plan quite a fabulous trip home with many places to visit and they have it all organized and booked now..
It’s a wonderful experience for them..
They aren’t near the fires that are continuing to rage but continue to be vigilant....they are so dreadful..!

Still battling my sore throat dose.....I think I find these things harder to fight off as Fibromyalgia damages the immune system and puts an extra edge on everything.
Anyway I’m lucky to be able to take things easy and recover...!
Thank you for all the get well wishes..A x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.