Before and after.

This is Ali before and after a groom. She was having a bad hair day today. I also had my hair trimmed today.

Spent some time today driving between various charity organisations as we'd got almost brand new pillows and an immaculate duvet to get rid off. No one wanted them. I can understand the reasoning behind the policy, but the duvet is like new and yet they were happy to take the old sheets that, although clean are probably not in the same good condition as the actual duvet. Going to ask round if someone with a horse would like the duvet for an extra blanket!

Had someone round from Wickes to work out quote for the bathroom. We were going to go to an independent plumber but not sure I want to go through all the specs time and time again. We'll see what they come up with. I have to say, we were very impressed with the girl who came round, and she's promised us one of their best fitters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.