Music.

"Even if you can't sing well, sing.
Sing to yourself.
Sing in the privacy of your home.
But sing."    - Rebbe Nachman

After many, many months of debating wether to try and learn how to play the guitar, J has taken the first steps. Ideal time as we go into yet another lockdown. He debated for so long everywhere is out of stock! So he's borrowed a couple of guitars from a friend. An acoustic and an electric one.

Unfortunately, neither of us can sing. I hope he can make some harmonious sounds.

Last night at camera club we had a critique night, so today I've had a go at editing the points brought up to improve the three images I submitted. A good exercise for me, although I did avoid photoshop!

Kiri much improved today, Vets not sure if she 'tweaked' something in her leg or her spine. She's putting us through it at the moment, but she's incredible for 14 years old, which always makes it harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.