Recce....

I’ve booked a half day digital photography course and it’s coming up soon so time to find my way there today. D is brilliant at supporting me in this and we headed for Shoreditch, a part of London I don’t know so well. My extra says it all! This is a road name by the venue! It’s in a factory/warehouse converted into various business units off Hackney Road. We passed it twice even using google maps. It looks great. I’m looking forward to it!

Objective achieved, we decided to walk to London Bridge via Bishopsgate, Liverpool Street and Leadenhall Market in the City of London. It was dark by now and the lights were on in the skyscraper office blocks...amazing! I will be back with my “big” camera and hopefully a little more knowledge to support my enthusiasm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.