My House.

Not a good photo, as I couldn't get far enough back to take it.  The neighbour over the road was messing around moving cars, when I was trying to take it.  So, I couldn't go in the road.

Anyway, I've only posted it so you understand my story.

About 2.30am this morning, we heard some funny noises.  Looking out of the window, we saw a black and white cat walking around on our balcony!

When we opened the window to go out the cat disappeared.  Then we saw it on the garage roof, looking into our bedroom window.

It then went onto the balcony again.  It was then we realized it was walking across the window sill of the window above the door.

We thought it couldn't get down, but it did eventually, and wandered off.

We can only think it got onto the balcony via one of our fences.

This cat has been in our garden before.  And regularly upsets Neo, by getting too close to the kitchen door.

And the other day I found it standing over Sophia, as it had come into the garden a lot earlier than normal.  Sophia seemed frightened of it and didn't move.

The other cat soon moved when I went out there though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.