Gitama's World

By Gitama

My Three Favorite Things....

...The Boy....The Dog & Trees.

The park was a bit crispy and brown....It doesn't look it here but on a grander scale it was a bit sad and crunchy.

This park is a reclaimed garbage dump...you wouldn't think so to look at the lovely trees and (mostly) lush grass....today some of the buried stuff was starting to show.....I told the boy that he must wear his shoes or thongs when he comes here.

Its nice to sit on the bench with him just talking about..'stuff'...today we talked about how happy he is that Peter FT's him now ...and plays his card game with him...all the way from Scotland......the game that I have been trying to get my head around so he has someone to play with.....what to say he is not so interested playing with me anymore...in some ways I am relieved.

I don't know if I am too happy with the iphone camera......perhaps Ive been spoiled but I have noticed that the pics come out too sharp....not sharp as in delicate detail...but sharpened if you get my drift. I liked this pic but I didn't like the sharpness..it took away from the softness of the feeling it gave me...so of course I fiddled with it.
Too late now...but I am sure if I persevere it will reveal its treasures to me and I will be able to get what I want out of it.....as I said before its so nice not lugging the camera about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.