Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Great ride out this morning with Juliet and Diane. So cool getting all 3 of my boys out together. I rode Lime. He was on good form. Jack was more settled on the ride than last week (but struggled to catch him this morning! He's not forgotten yesterday!!).

I did an hour of poo picking and moved the fences so they have more grass then Eva came down for her lesson. Making progress every week. Shona played Simon says with her this week and Eva loved it. Got to make it fun for her.

Mike hung around to take her home afterwards as I had 3 dogs to walk and a cat to feed. Really tired when I got home so had a bit of a snooze/watched Lego Star wars with the kids whilst M made toad in the hole for dinner. First time we've had it and the kids loved it, but then what's not to like with toad in the hole!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.