The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Predictable blippage...

Arrived at school at 7ish to the welcome news that school was to be closed for the day. Gutted as you can imagine...

A three inch crack in my windscreen grew to over 10 on the journey to work - I wasn't at all girly and pathetic about it, honest. £100 squid for a new one which is rather irritating, it being the end of January.

Returned home via the supermarket where I looked particularly graceful trying to push a trolley through 5 inches of snow in the car park - not cool!

Narrowly avoided mowing down a pedestrian which was fortunate.

Leisurely brekky at home; a luxury only to be had at weekends.

Now cocooned in Upton St Leonards to begin celebrating Mr White's 50th! Bubbles making their way around my circulatory system as I blip. Bliss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.