Appreciate

By Appreciate

Drive home!

No grit, no plough and no traffic - phew!! If you go large you will see what I think is a kestrel or two - one in flight and the other at the side.

Drove home at 3.30pm and this was my road. Loads of snow by the coast and slightly inland. It's coming....

Having another weekend at home and not joining the parentals - makes me guilty but I'm looking forward to chilling and trying to get the wheel to talk my language (including stringing up if she doesn't spin with me!!) She's moving in by the fire tonight so maybe she'll sing in there!! I think I need 3in1 oil as I recall all other spinners I watched dabbing and dipping....make candlewax will work?

No house news - the estate agents are playing power games and I just have to wait as does my buyer. Mine are closed tomorrow so that's it til Monday. Am off to see another cottage tomorrow - roads dependent.

Have a good Friday blippers and relax into the mood of the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.