seddon

By seddon

Back at baby beeps

Daddy was up and out before me this morning which I found quite confusing. Me, mummy and Thomas had breakfast and walked Thomas to school.
Then I was even more confused because our normal routine is to come home, where I have a feed and (usually) a power nap. Today though we went straight to hartbeeps. We've moved up to the bigger class so it now starts at 9.30.
Alfie and ollie have also moved up and all 3 of us were a bit hesitant at first - there's a lot more moving round and noise in baby beeps! We got the hang of it eventually though and crawled around with everyone else. We sang some songs and played with these rattly eggs and some rhythm sticks which I enjoyed lots. I did get very tired by the end, and desperate for a feed, but I managed to wait til we got home!
This afternoon Sarah came round to see me and mummy for a catch up. She couldnt believe how big I am now!
Daddy got home in time to go and pick thomas up from football, which me and mummy were very happy about because it was hailstoning and there were gale force winds!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.