MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

The youngest three

This morning I got to spend time with these 3 wildlings. Normally it's just the younger two so it was lovely having Lincoln at home too.

I find that most day's Lincoln and Harp don't get to play how they want too. It always ends up being controlled by Xander. It's not that he means any harm it's just to him that's the way it should be done. And it ends up being really stressful. So I think the younger one's like to have that time with just them. And they play so well together.

This morning we played with the Duplo together, and set up a reading corner in the lounge.

I managed to get the doors cleaned, the floors swept, hoovered and steamed and Various other job's done. All before Xander came home at lunch.

I'm hoping I will have time to make some Victoria sponge cupcakes after the Wildlings have had their dinner. But I also need to bath all 4 of them so we shall see.

Thank you all for your comments and star's yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.