HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Practical Photography Fame

Day 19

After a really lovely day yesterday, I was just relaxing last night, reading this months Practical Photograpy, when I had quite a shock as I turned the page!

There was my photo....and my name....and my letter!!!

I wrote ot PP back in October or November, when I had the idea of posting a pic a day and wrote to them for advice. I then discovered Blip after my sister told me about a friend of hers that did it. I completely forgot about my article, so it came as a very pleasant shock!

So those of you who have Februarys edition of Practical Photography, turn to page 26. The duck is mine!!!!

Can't wait to get my 'proper' camera back. Its still at the menders. The baby one just isn't reaching the mark!

Off to the cinema this afternoon to see The Impossible. I think I might cry!

Chilly zero degrees, melting snow with more forcast tomorrow. Goddie, maybe another snow day Monday for me!!

Think I'll bake a cake later.

xXx

(Heart spotters - there are Hearts on the duck too!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.