HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Snow Angel by Me!

Day 20

The snow hasn't stopped falling all day. But Im not complaining. I love the snow.
Husband and I took a walk into town, just for the fun of it. It was quiet, calm and very beautiful. We were a little dissappointed to find Starbucks was closed but its ok, I have a cake in the oven!!

I had a choice of quite a few blips to choose from from todays artic expedition, but decided on this one, as its not everyday I get to do a snow angel. Im far too grown up to admit to doing things like that too often! (NOT!)

I recently updated my Blip App and have to say, its SO miuch better. Im loving it, especially the notifications and the fact you can add stars. Great update.

Milder today at 2 and a half degrees, but constant snow fall all day.

Happy Snow day tomorrow if you get one! My morning has been cancelled already!

xXx

PS Hearts on my gloves!!! Promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.