Gitama's World

By Gitama

Monsters @ the Flower Shop

Decided to take the boys and visit the flower shop......(I cant tell you how hot and muggy it is...its hard to breath) so we didn't stay long.
I did purchase a very unusual bloom (well to me anyway) which I might have a crack at tomorrow.

At the moment the sky is rumbling and bumbling the thick clouds have come over and there is the threat of hailstones.
Well seeing as we have too much junk in the garage to put the cars in there is a pile of towels at the front door in case we have to make a dash to save our cars.

My creative juices have been flowing and I have been going out on a limb to put into action some of the things I have been learning on my p/shop tutorials. I am pretty happy with what has been created.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.