I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Scudding clouds.......

We had the briefest snowfall today but not enough to hang around for long, though the sky has had plenty of threatening clouds that could deliver snow. "I" went with C, SD and Killerqueen (thanks guys), to the Glasgow Warriors game against the Saints, and watched GW win their first Heineken Game (although it isn't enough for them to progress in the competition). "E" dug out the scalextrics and the lounge looks like Le Mans at the moment!
I realised I hadn't blipped today so I shot off around to the back garden to see if I could twitch by the bird feeders, but nothing....a disgusted look from a passing starling and that was it. The clouds behind this tree caught my eye, as they were fair pelting by ,so blip found, I can retire indoor and warm my tootsies, (as it remains Baltic).
Have a good Saturday evening folks, we've got a long lie in, in the morning as the rugby is cancelled due to a frozen pitch, so it's just "E" at indoor training. I think it might be Lord of the Manors turn to view his youngest training ! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.