Sigyn snoozing (Day 1733)

I had a quick trip to town to pick up some bits, then on to the bathroom re-fit.
First job was to get the basin and units fixed in place and connected up, then I moved on to sealing around the bath and fitting the shower screen. I got the bath panel re-fitted and thankfully my guess at the thickness of the lino was pretty much spot on. The bottom of the panel just touches the new lino. I got the loo fitted without any issues and after a quick clean up, my part of the re-fit was finished. The customer just needs to do the paintwork and they will have a nice new bathroom.
The weather had turned abysmal whilst I was working and I got home just before the bedraggled figure of  my beautiful wife returned from a wander with the woofers.
The rubbish weather today hasn't made for any opportunities to take pics, so a pic of my little woofer will have to do. Both Sigyn and Talisker spend their time sleeping and ignoring me when HV is doing an overnight shift at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.