RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Happy girl at last

Roxy was really happy to sesinsemilla snow falling this morning. I had to go into work briefly to meet an officer to exchange some goods. So I took Roxy and a friend with me. She was so happy when we stopped at the green to let her have a run around. She ran of into someone's garden, but a bit embarrassing trying to get her. The house owner was lovely and did not mind, said second visitor of the day.

In Tescos this afternoon my Canon 7D dropped out the camera bag on my back onto the floor. Amazingly it still works and the lens did not break!

The roads on way home are treatrous tonight on my way home. Lets hope I can get out tomorrow as still snowing. Could not take many photos as the lens was getting too much snow on it, and my glasses and view finder kept steaming up!

Hope you all had a good weekend and stay safe on your travels tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.