RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Taken out Mickey

Mickey has become Roxy's new best friend. As you can see here she has taken out Mickey whilst playing ball.

After my blip last night I took a closer look at my camera, to find that the rear case has cracked! It also seems to be making a noise when you try to focus.
I have phoned my insurance and I am taking the camera to Canon Repaired in Rochester tomorrow.

I am really gutted as of on a course on 2nd Feb and high chance will moth be sorted by then. Wanted to use 7D but likely to have to use the 560D. Still at least it is covered.

Bad day today, broke 2 nails, and the are really sore tonight as had to cut back. Disappointed as not been able to get many photos of snow scenes. Still hey ho.

Roll on weekend I say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.