SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Why would trees need a coat?

Okay so not technically a coat but protection from the snowy elements. But still, trees (as far as I am aware) are natural and therefore quite enjoy, y'know, snow and water and sunlight and all the other things that may happen in the natural world. Okay, not all tress but I just feel it is unnecessary for them to be sheltered in such an unattractive way.

In case you missed it - it snowed again today. Therefore I am very excited about walking to work in the morning as it should be as pretty as something very pretty. But for today I wanted to try and take a picture of snow falling, this is my effort...I think it turned out okay. Even if it does look quite like paper confetti instead of beautiful, unique snowflakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.