Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Camera Magic

The view at about 5:20 this evening looked like this. Well actually that may be a slight exaggeration because my camera has a dial on top and one of the settings is "magic." Not really! But it sure seems to make the scene look somewhat better than what my eyes see. Of course there are other times that the camera just can't work enough magic to make a photo look like what I can see. That sounds a little crazy, but oh well, I'm okay with crazy!

We've had a very good day enjoying the view and a zillion other things this little 1,000 sq. ft. house we are staying in offers us. I know that's vague, and vague is never okay, at least that's what I tell my students, but this is not a class; it's my blip-page, so I'll do it the way I want to and for the moment, I'm doing it vague. Trust me, it's been a fabulous Saturday.

From the Central Coast of California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun, and Chloe, Mitzi, & Max), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.