MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Referral

Well this little jedi had the doctors this morning.

We have been a little bit concerned since he was born about the amount of time his tongue sticks out his mouth, whether he is sleeping or awake. And with his other symptoms like his hernia and stuffy breathing it might be something called beckwith- Widemann syndrome. Parents do more research than the FBI and it's awful sometimes to ask Dr Google lol but sometimes parents get it right. I hope though that he doesn't have any wee issues but I'm one of these mamma's that if there is something then we get it dealt with from the start.

I am also finding it rude that people that I don't know have been making comments about his tongue. I mean who in their right mind would make a comment to any parent about their child. I don't hold back now though. If someone is being a asshole then I tend to tell them . I'm more of a llama mamma. I'm quite laid back but I'll spit and kick if anyone hurts my wildlings.

So we will just have to wait for a appointment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.