MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

A mixed bag.

Lincoln is so sweet. I had said I was going to buy his dad a card for valentine's Day, and he asked of he could buy some.

This is Joan. She is a retired teacher and is amazing with children. She has the biggest heart, and think's of all the children in our cul-de-sac as her family. She will buy them gift's at Easter, and Christmas and even birthdays. So I was really pleased that as well as his wee girlfriend he wanted to buy Joan something. He got her a rose and a chocolate lolly. Every neighbourhood needs a Joan in their lives. I feel really blessed that I live where I do.

The little jedi received his first set of jags earlier and he didn't handle it well. He has just wanted to cuddle his mammy today. And is very unsettled in-between. He never really cries unless he has a little wind so to see him upset with real tears is not like him. He has the doctors tomorrow for his hernia and another wee thing.

Thanks for all your love yesterday. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.