Sunny indoors

Slept pretty well.....hub debunked into the third bedroom. We didnt surface until quite late, it was looking quite dark when I woke, shocked to see it was after 9!!

We had a late brunch, I nipped out for the papers, hub is feeling under the weather so has stayed indoors today.

Its been a wet day so far, but nothing more than that, not sure if Storm Dennis is going to be as bad as forecast, hopefully not.

Have to say its been a lazy day, not done much at all, made a pasta dish for dinner, which is in the oven as we speak.

Sis has told me that Kobi has a nasty gash on his leg/paw, has had to have internal & external stitches, the vet kept him in for most of the day, but he's home now, looks really nasty :-(

Been blipping things around the house, ut of all the things I shot, lovex these simple daffies on my dining room table the most.

So bright and cheerful on an otherwise damp dismal day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.