seddon

By seddon

Climber!

Up early this morning - mummy got me back to sleep for a little while, then handed over to daddy when I woke up again. Mummy had been up with me quite a lot overnight, so daddy took me downstairs with thomas and left mummy in bed.
We went to nannie and grandpa's house today. I did lots of playing, crawling around and practicing walking (holding onto furniture or hands).
I also learnt a new trick... Climbing the stairs! I managed to get all the way to the top! I was then stuck though and couldn't get down!
This evening Thomas, mummy, daddy, nannie and grandpa were playing uno and I kept trying to steal nannies cards, so they gave me some animal snap cards to play with, which I enjoyed bending and bashing on the table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.