Pardon !!!

I was shattered this morning after the trip to London yesterday. (late blip post)

B had an audiology appointment for a hearing aid check. I went with him as we have differing opinions about his hearing loss!!!

The lady was on the ball when I briefly explained why I was there and could read between the lines !!!

She was very thorough and informative to someone who is in denial that there is a problem and wears his aids for special occasions, about once every 4-6 weeks!!!

He has been given instructions in a kindly manner and I was there to hear and can repeat such instructions if he ‘forgets’, intentionally or otherwise !!!!

Another ‘woman on a mission’ day.

We did a food shop whilst we were in town, so got that out of the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.