sharon143

By sharon143

Was at Woburn golf club until mid afternoon, attending a seminar on financial planning. More interesting than it sounds! Rather frustrating though- I was expecting three important phone calls which I scheduled for the coffee and lunch breaks. I could only get a signal in the bar so went in there to take the first call. I was told phones weren’t allowed in the bar so asked where else i would get a signal. The answer was nowhere onsite. So I missed all three of the calls, andb cause they are all related to ongoing utilities sagas I know I won’t be able to get back to the individual who tried to call me so will have to start again!
Went to b and q afterwards to return some stuff. The spring flowers in the garden centre cheered me up . Interesting email fromDW. Do I want some part time work for about 6 months, to get microcredentials up and running. Not sure- but will talk to him about it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.