Snowyjones12334

By Snowyjones

Sea mists in the morning

Another good thing about walking by the sea is that although the walk is the same, the scenery is constantly shifting around, keeps things lively. With so much time for thinking you might presume I would be pondering some of the bigger questions in life or even just what I should do with my life when I get home. Sadly no, my brain just seems to be fixated on ice cream flavours. Todays option was chocolate/coconut and, not being a fan of chocolate ice cream but a big fan of the coconut, you can appreciate I was in two minds about it. Going to give it a 7/10 , things I would change but a good balance of the two flavours.
Evening on the beach watching the stars come out of hiding and listening to the waves against the shingle whilst contemplating what a perfect temperature it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.