CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Spinning!



Today has been all about spinning...talking riddles?
1.Spin class - very enjoyable
2.Spinning wheels to get off the drive (thanks snow)
3.Spinning head after various meetings - where do I now start?
4.Spinning Squirrel...he nearly fell out of his tree onto my car but regained his composure for me to quickly snap a pic
5.Spinning wheels again getting back onto the drive and hubby calling me to tell me he nearly didn't leave the office car park...his own fault he has a fair weather car...anyone with a BMW coupe or any BMW for that matter will understand this!!
6.Head still spinning so taking five mins out to mess around with snapseed treatments
Hope you like and your head is not spinning

Much love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.