Pen pushing!

I have spent the last two days trying to write a stupid funding application only to find that the funders want it writ another way! I am sick of bloody pen pushing officials who know bugger all about the real coal face of funding & logistics just their own wee isolated bubble. Whats the use of giving funding for travel when your not also willing to cover accommodation! Where do they propose we are going to stay!
Now I have to think in a reverse way so instead of asking for money for my lot to go away, I now need to ask for money for the other lot to come here !!!! clear as mud dont you thunk!
Off to photograph so sort of dance thing that someone roped me into! I need a break from this crap anyhow and will burn the midnight oil to finish this rubbish!
Happy blipping all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.