K9tam

By K9tam

Mixed bag.

Mixed bag of weather went with my 'Will I, won't I?' kind of decision day. I had planned a day in London, but for various reasons the others who I was going with couldn't make it. Two of us decided on doing something locally, but that didn't work out either. It was a beautiful morning and I decided I'd go into London anyway, but then the weather changed to dull and miserable. Bathroom fitters were making such a racket upstairs, and when Jeff decided to join them by knocking the kitchen tiles out, that was it, I had to get out of the house for a while! Headed to College lake as I could at least sit in a hide if it rained, which it did. In the short time I was there there weather threw everything at me! 

One of the extras shows the views from the hide just minutes apart.

There is so little one can get on with with building/fitting work going on in the house. Never mind, it'll be nice in the end - Hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.