Snowyjones12334

By Snowyjones

Gorgeous gardens

Set off into town this morning to do some useful things which seemed like a good idea until I got to the post office and realised it was a Sunday. Not very good at keeping track of the days of the week clearly. Instead I went to visit some gardens which, for a moment made me nostalgic for my own garden until I remembered it would just be a soggy mess right now.
Alternated between sun and shade while I got on with some planning of the logistically challenging pct. Makes my head go round in circles as I try to work it all out so have been escaping into books which I seem to be reading at an alarming rate. Spent a while replenishing my kindle this evening so I now have plenty other worlds to drift into when the water/resupply options all get a bit much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.