Studio 2

Saturday 29th February 2020

Backblip

I needed another EB and I liked the way the flower was on the stone yesterday so I used another one from the bunch I was given the other day.

An afternoon of shopping for items we need for tomorrow. While I was out I went by the mobile phone store and remembered my contract is nearly over so I took the opportunity to go in for a chat. Keeping the same phone has now taken two thirds off my mobile bill. The assistant also pointed out I was over paying for home telephone and broadband so sorted that too, a good saving. 

On reflection when I got home I realised I'd made a mistake with the broadband requirements so I rang to sort it out and the online assistant noticed there was an offer I hadn't been given and reduced my monthly bill even further! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.