Wine Label

Way back in my early Blip years I occasionally took the easy way out and blipped a wine label that caught my fancy when I was in the market.  I think I blipped quite a few of them because the closer I looked the more I liked them.  Some are works of art, some are funny but they all interest me.  This particular one made me laugh out loud both for the name and the picture.  I'll have to find out if my daughter drinks Chardonnay.  If so, I'll buy it for her and take the label off for my collection.  

The only wines I like are ice wines which are dessert wines and so sweet they'll peel the enamel off your teeth.  They're made from grapes that have been allowed to freeze on the vines.  They're also bottled in lovely bottles and are very expensive.  

My Extra is another one I found today.  I took a picture of it especially for Helena (Blipper BVFL33) because she's a Canada goose lover too.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.