Yes, You Can Keep It

I'm sure he has three or four already down his throat.  They always seem to take multiple peanuts but I have no idea what their capacity is.

I have a CT scan of my lungs scheduled in the morning to check out something described as "right middle lobe groundglass opacities" from a scan a few years ago, which may have something to do with my current shortness of breath.  I know for a fact I haven't been inhaling glass, ground or otherwise, so I'm curious to see what that looks like or even if it's still there.   It's one of the many surprises that have shown up following my 80th birthday.  Apparently, I was saving these things up for really old age.  But, on the upside, I get my first Covid vaccine shot next week.  Hooray for some good news!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.