Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My work today. Slowly separating plants and replanting them in other pots, so that they can grow and we can get more of these lovely ones. :) 
And we got a visit from two people saying that they are planing to grow bananas in the greenhouse and using fish poo to fertilise them... They will have fish tanks with piranhas which only eats veggies... This sounds really bananas (forgive the pun) but they were serious... To be continued... :D
I also had a meeting with my employment agency supervisor, and my boss, and I got the information that there were yet again new rules so I might be leaving the greenhouse in July instead... but, the rules might change again so I don't have the energy to put value in that yet.
And I heard that a guy I follow on Facebook has written a book that's been published now - and I have a copy already booked at The Uppsala English Bookshop. They were kind to inform me that the book is arriving in May and they could put one aside for me. Yes, please!! 
I think some of you English blippers might know about him... Macer Gifford. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.