Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Busy, Busy, Drop, Busy!

My day summed up in a title!

Lessons learnt today

* Bad moods are great for tackling jobs you've put off for months. Makes sense really. You know the job will put you in a bad mood so whats to lose if you're already in a bad mood. Result I'd say :0)

* The boys need their own PA. Their social calendars are far busier than mine. Didn't have two minutes to spare today. Which is why at 22.45 I'm just eating my tea and loading my blip!

* Finally iphones dont bounce on concrete! I now have a nice shattered screen on my phone! It works just leaves shards of glass in my finger as I type and scroll! Thankfully its insured.

Happy Wednesday to you all. Hope its been a better day than mine. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.