Come into the Garden

By aprecious

In the bleak mid-winter

This is a loving portrait of me and aprecious' arm.

As you can see we are negotiating some boundaries. To help this situation along, I think she's trying to throttle kill restrain hold gently onto me!

Not that I've been doing anything naughty, you understand...

But...
I have discovered how to get into her office. It's brilliant in there!

Now all I need is to find out how to switch on the computer. I've heard there's lots of entertainment for bored dogs on there. But in the mean time the fluffy dog screen cleaner is all the entertainment I need!

How naughty does she look on this?

I didn't get out in the car as my evening meeting was cancelled so this morning I am off out with me snow shovel. It's a very long drive and downhill with a bend ( not very good at imperial or metrics being 11 when they abruptly changed things from one system to the other) And there's a very large tank of water hidden in the bank on one side and my neighbour has a skip opposite my gate where in the past his lovely dogwood has braced my skid. I know I am inclined to drama but it really is a bit of a do. I read - on Facebook source of all truths - that Lancashire is expecting snow 100% tomorrow so if I don't move now that's another week of cadging lifts. Let's hope the met office are as rubbish at sums as me, eh?



In the Bleak Mid Winter.. Annie Lennox Style! - not sure about this? Good or bit strange?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.