WATCH WHAT YOU TEXT!!!!

The Rev had a small scare at the hospital and he does love to dramatise things so messaged me to say he was in isolation in his office until NHS 111 and his bosses agreed he wasn’t a threat to the virus!!!! In the meantime he’d text his boss to tell her if in went insolation he didn’t want me to know as I’d give him lots of jobs to do. However what he forgets is that our phones are linked on some messages (bizzare)....so I saw them...made this list# and posted it to him and his boss....caused quite a laugh!!!!
Went up to see Mum who had popped out to the bank so I walked the dog...no Mum..so I went shopping...no Mum...so I left then went back with the flowers I’d bought her...she was just coming back!!!! So we did manage to get a cuppa.
Only 1 tutor session as another one cancelled! Hopefully I’ll get a job tomorrow though so all good.
Recreated a breakfast we had on holiday for dinner. It was delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.