MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Llama llama

This little jedi would make anyone smile. My happy little chap.

Another difficult Monday morning, as Xander had been awake since before 4am and didn't go back to sleep. So he never wants to go to school on a Monday but this morning was extra hard to get him ready. But he had a great morning at school.

I took the children to the soft play in the afternoon. It's the cleanest place in Dumfries. The staff are constantly cleaning, and now they're doing deep cleans every day . And it was a shame as there was only 4other families. The place was empty.
Mr R thinks we shouldn't be going , so I've compromised and said that when they say they're closing the school's then I will stop going to soft play.
It's difficult, I love my wildlings but they need to be kept active. Especially Xander. He needs to be out and about and it's better for me to be out too.

I have offered my older neighbours that if they need shopping or anything then just to give me a call. Myself and a few friends have also offered to feed children that rely on breakfast clubs. We can't feed everyone but if we can help a couple then I know that they're getting fed.

I hope everyone has had a good day. I have gave Mr R a small list for the shops, but most of the shelves are empty as some people are shopping for a zombie apocalypse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.