Boo boo

Harp can be so funny. If she bangs herself or has any kind of knock, she always declares she has to go to the doctor for her " boo boo " . She banged her elbow on the table .

The two younger ones have had a good day together. Lincoln and Xander got on great at school and nursery. But home life can be a little difficult at the moment with him holding it together all day.

Xander came back home with a envelope from his head teacher. With a packet of Thornton biscuits inside. Thanking us for our hard work during remote learning. I think that it was and is a very kind gift, but all my teacher friends who work in education have had their workload tripled during lockdown and home learning. And most of them have kids at home too.

Thankfully I managed a catch up with my friend today. The weather has been lovely so she had a coffee on my porch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.