Feeling Queasy About Plain Spaghetti, London

So it really is starting to go pear-shaped. However, as of when I left work I've been told to come in until further notice, even though our offices in both New York and Paris are being closed by the coronavirus panic/pandemic or because everyone is going to die!! Many of my fellow work colleagues are now allowed to work from home but because I work in a photographic studio and the artworks are there I have to go in even though London is considered a hotspot. Cheers for that - I've now discovered I'm essential staff (was never called that before!) so I 'll have to go in.
Today's shot is a bit of black humour - in our local supermarket all the dry pasta had gone (plenty of sauces left, curiously) and, of course, bog roll was nowhere to be had. I'm imagining thousands of people eating just plain pasta - definitely enough to make you feel queasy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.