Bin Chickins....Spoonbills &......

A Renegade Egret.
 On the way back from Ma and Pa’s I spied these usual suspects in a paddock near the derelict shed I have blipped several times. It was unusual for them all to be congregating in that spot..and so many of them.
I could make some witty comment about them and the Corona virus...but I will spare you.......I am so over the fear mongering...it’s the first thing on everyone’s mind...all conversations are dominated by it...and to be fair that is me too...and I’m bloody fed up with it.

I feel so sorry for Ma and Pa.....for them to navigate all of this.....Telstra........and just generally surviving in these times being 90 years of age is a lot ......and my visit was to get some things back on track for them...including getting them set up and prepared for shopping with home delivery. There are times I wished I lived just that bit closer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.