From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I wanna be a rockstar!

Right! It's time for a change! I've tried being an air traffic controller and was run over by a luggage truck. I had a spell as The Naked Rambler and had my arse stung by brambles hiding in the bushes from the police
and also spent 25 years working for Solihull MBC but now I'm thinking I ought to do something completely different before I reach two hundred and am over the mountain never mind the hill. I'll be so long in the tooth I'll be able to rake the ground with them! At least I'm not as old as Mick Jagger!

I have the hat and the cool dude sunglasses and now I wanna get out there and get some birds! I said that to her downstairs and the daft bat got the wrong idea and has been putting out nuts to attract the little feathered ones from the sky. At least the big metal birds at the airport don't sh*t everywhere!

Track? Easy! This will be me! - Rockstar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.