Home Work

The Head of Talent of one of the giant US tech companies, based in the US, published an article on Linked In relating to interventions that a leader at work in times of crisis needs to make. It's not a bad list and I decided to suggest a lower level of detail to help leaders assess how their own particular characteristics can help or hinder them turning his theory into reality. I thought I'd share it here as a sample of what I am doing at home, these days. I must say, I was in sessions to Mexico, the US and Barcelona today, so I only got round to banging this off in literally half an hour at the very end of the day. Still, it's now published on his Linked In page so it may help a few of his followers.

PS
Here's the link to the original article and my reply, more visible will be in the comments below....if you can order by most recent, you will see it more easily!

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/leadership-times-crisis-when-everyone-needs-step-up-von-der-heydt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.