River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: We Call him Phil ...

... Phil the Pheasant ... because he looks like a Philip & FILLS himself at our bird feeders!!!
He joined the dawn chorus this morning ... at 5:35 .. AM ... !!! ... it’s going to be a VERY LONG DAY especially now that UK is virtually under house arrest due to Coronavirus pandemic ...
Nice FaceTime with our little granddaughter and her Mam and Dad xxxx
Family history for me today and reading a new book, which I’ll Blip when I’m short of inspiration!
Did a tiny bit of gardening, planted out a few teasel plants and some kale “Red Russian” these were my own self seeded ones from last autumn. Moved a few more plants to my new area on the big trays.
Weather grey and chilly and went dark very early this evening.
MrD finished main part of the fence. The Shield Bug was walking along the carpet upstairs until I put it outdoors.
Stay healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.