bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

Up to Pinar

Just a run over local moors for me ..stopped for a breather, a blip...but more importantly some special thoughts for my old colleagues, friends and close family members all working so hard at so many levels in NHS ....from the massive mash hospital in London planning, to the local wards where nurses have no masks and bin bags for aprons, I'm so proud of them but worried for them all. Also in touch with old Scouser school friends in Berlin and South Carolina....keeping abreast of all the factual WHO and related stats and articles cos that's what I need to compute everything...I love pictures...I love words....they go together many times but not always.....but oddly...I need numbers to crunch too...that's my work head. I need to assess and process and quantify.....then my head settles down and I can have a context of pictures and words again.
Thinking aloud....stay safe..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.