Madhatter

By Madhatter

Cook with Susan

On Monday, dorsetb and I had a good long chat on the telephone, and I was talking him through various food stuffs with longer shelf life’s ( feta cheese, mascapone) and got talking on recipes.  I promised I’d share some easy things to cook, so yesterday took photos as I was doing leek and potato soup. 
So, this is a bit of a cheat, as the photos were taken yesterday, but I’ve put them together this morning.
I sent them to dorsetb real time, and also my Mother in Law. I think dorsetb will be the better student!  It’s also made me realise why I didn’t follow the rest of the family into teaching.

I think I should aim higher, and go for you tube, for the sole purpose of being on Strictly next year!

Keep cooking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.