Loop line shadows

If my calculations are correct, this blip is “3 years”. Although my first blip was back in July 2013, so it’s taken a while longer! I’m speeding up though, 365 took 3 1/2 years, 730 another 2 and this time only 15 months.

I had hoped to get something more creative, but after a day of phone calls trying to help coordinate pandemic support across Lancashire my brain feels completely fried. I’m sure we’ll get there but at the moment questions are coming much faster than answers.

The loop line walking routes close to home have provided many blips, and are perfect for my daily exercise at the moment. Though they are quite well used they are wide enough and folks are being considerate in giving plenty of space to pass.

Thanks to everyone who looks at and comments on my blips... though I’m not sure I respond as completely as I’d like, I’m so glad I’m part of this fascinating and friendly community.

Take care and stay safe everyone



So I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.